Libraries of Research institutes

Institute

Institute of neurological sciences (ISN)

Chief

Bruzio Marzullo
Email: biblio@isn.cnr.it

Info

C.DA BURGA - 87050 MANGONE (CS) - CALABRIA
Phone number: 0984/9801219
Fax: 0984/969306
Url: http://www.isn.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for educational technology (ITD)

Chief

Lucia Ferlino
Email: ferlino@itd.cnr.it

Info

De Marini, 6 - 16149 Genova (GE) - LIGURIA
Phone number: +39106475343
Fax: +39106475300
Url: http://www.sd2.itd.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of biomolecular chemistry (ICB)

Chief

Roberto Dallocchio
Email: roberto.dallocchio@icb.cnr.it

Info

Traversa La Crucca Regione Baldinca Li Punti, 03 - 07040 Sassari (SS) - Sardegna
Phone number: 0793961033
Fax: 0793961036
Url: http://www3.area.ss.cnr.it/Biblioteca/databases.html

Institute

Research institute for geo-hydrological protection (IRPI)

Chief

Giovanna Fagioli
Email: G.Fagioli@irpi.cnr.it

Info

Madonna Alta, 126 - 16128 Perugia (PG) - Umbria
Phone number: 075 5014411
Fax: 075 5014420
Url: http://www.irpi.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of biomolecular chemistry (ICB)

Chief

Margherita Gavagnin
Email: mgavagnin@icmib.na.cnr.it

Info

Campi Flegrei, 34 - 80078 Pozzuoli (Na) - Campania
Phone number: 081 8675091
Fax: 081 8041770
Url: http://www.icmib.na.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for research on population and social policies (IRPPS)

Chief

Rosa Di Cesare
Email: biblio.irpps@irpps.cnr.it

Info

Palestro, 32 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06-492724238
Fax: 06-49383724
Url: http://www.irpps.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of archeological heritage - monuments and sites (IBAM)

Chief

Maurizio Lazzari
Email: m.lazzari@ibam.cnr.it

Info

C/da S. Loja - 85050 TiTo Scalo (PZ) - Basilicata
Phone number: 0971427325
Fax: 0971 427333
Url: http://www.ibam.cnr.it/biblioteche.htm

Institute

Institute of materials for electronics and magnetism (IMEM)

Chief

Rosella MAGNO
Email: rosella.magno@imem.cnr.it

Info

Parco Area delle Scienze, 37/A - 43124 Parma (PR) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 0521269234
Fax: 0521269290
Url: http://www.imem.cnr.it/it/biblioteca

Institute

Institute for organic syntheses and photoreactivity (ISOF)

Chief

Silvana Mangiaracina
Email: mangiaracina@area.bo.cnr.it

Info

P. Gobetti, 101 - 40129 BOLOGNA (BO) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 051 6398034
Fax: 051 6398130
Url: http://biblio.bo.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of molecular biology and pathology (IBPM)

Chief

Micaela Caserta
Email: micaela.caserta@uniroma1.it

Info

p.le Aldo Moro, 5 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06-4469878
Fax: 0649912500

Institute

Institute of neuroscience (IN)

Chief

Silvia Zoletto
Email: silvia.zoletto@isib.cnr.it

Info

Corso Stati Uniti, 4 - 35122 Padova (PD) - Veneto
Phone number: 0498295702
Fax: 0498295763
Url: http://biblio.pd.cnr.it/

Institute

Institute of molecular biology and pathology (IBPM)

Chief

Alba Innocenti
Email: sbibib@uniroma1.it

Info

P.le A. Moro, 5 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06/49910710
Fax: 06/4440062
Url: http://w3.uniroma1.it/bio_chem/Biblio/biblio.html

Institute

Institute for biometeorology (IBIMET)

Chief

Grazia Pellizzaro
Email: g.pellizzaro@ibimet.cnr.it

Info

Trav. La Crucca, 3 - 07100 Sassari (SS) - Sardegna
Phone number: 0792841509
Fax: 0792841599
Url: http://www.ss.ibimet.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of food sciences (ISA)

Chief

Maria Russo
Email: maria.russo@isa.cnr.it

Info

Roma, 64 - 83100 Avellino (AV) - Campania
Phone number: +39 0825 299111
Fax: +39 0825 781585
Url: http://www.isa.cnr.it/webisa/?page_id=170

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics "Mauro Picone" (IAC)

Chief

Maurizio Mattaliano
Email: m.mattaliano@iac.cnr.it

Info

via dei Taurini, 19 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06.49270930
Fax: 064404306
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/iac_rm/index.php?type=Books

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics "Mauro Picone" (IAC)

Chief

Rosa Capozzi
Email: r.capozzi@iac.cnr.it

Info

Amendola, 122/I - 70126 Bari (Ba) - Puglia
Phone number: 0805530719
Fax: 0805588235
Url: http://www.ba.iac.cnr.it/irma5.htm

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics "Mauro Picone" (IAC)

Chief

Gabriele Inglese
Email: gabriele@fi.iac.cnr.it

Info

Madonna del Piano, 10 - 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) - Toscana
Phone number: 055 5225801
Fax: 055 5225812

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics "Mauro Picone" (IAC)

Chief

Patrizia Floro Flores
Email: ffp@iac.cnr.it

Info

Pietro Castellino, 111 - 80131 Napoli (NA) - Campania
Phone number: 0816132385
Fax: 0816132597
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/iac_rm/index.php?type=Books

Institute

Institute of molecular bioimaging and physiology (IBFM)

Info

F.lli Cervi, 93 - 20090 Segate (MI) - Lombardia

Institute

Institute for high performance computing and networking (ICAR)

Chief

Antonio Scudiero
Email: scudiero@icar.cnr.it

Info

P. Bucci, 41/C - 87030 Rende (CS) - Calabria
Phone number: 0984 831740
Fax: 0984 839054
Url: http://biblio.cs.icar.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for high performance computing and networking (ICAR)

Chief

Daniela Di Fatta
Email: daniela.difatta@icar.cnr.it

Info

Via Ugo La Malfa, 153 - 90146 Palermo (PA) - Sicilia
Phone number: 091 8031023
Fax: -
Url: http://www.pa.icar.cnr.it/centro/biblioteca.html

Institute

Institute of biomolecular chemistry (ICB)

Chief

Giuseppe Ruberto
Email: ruberto@issn.ct.cnr.it

Info

del Santuario, 110 - 95028 Valverde (CT) - Sicilia
Phone number: 0957212136
Fax: 0957212141
Url: http://www.issn.ct.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of biomolecular chemistry (ICB)

Chief

Lisa Bissacco
Email: csb.ammin@unipd.it

Info

F. Marzolo, 1 - 35131 Padova (PD) - Veneto
Phone number: 049-827.5249
Fax: 049-827.5239
Url: http://www.interchimico.chin.unipd.it

Institute

Institute of chemistry of organometallic compounds (ICCOM)

Chief

Stefania Cicco
Email: cicco@ba.iccom.cnr.it

Info

Orabona, 4 - 70126 Bari (BA) - Puglia

Institute

Institute of chemistry of organometallic compounds (ICCOM)

Chief

Emanuela Pitzalis
Email: pitzalis@pi.iccom.cnr.it

Info

Moruzzi, 1 - 56124 Pisa (PI) - Toscana
Phone number: 050-3152558
Fax: 050-3152555
Url: http://library.isti.cnr.it/index.php/it/?lang=it

Institute

Institute of chemistry of organometallic compounds (ICCOM)

Chief

Luca Gonsalvi
Email: l.gonsalvi@iccom.cnr.it

Info

Madonna del Piano, 10 - 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) - Toscana
Phone number: 055-5225251
Fax: 055-5225203

Institute

Institute for plasma physics "Piero Caldirola" (IFP)

Chief

Daniela Farina

Info

Roberto Cozzi, 53 - 20125 Milano (MI) - Lombardia
Phone number: 02 66173232
Fax: 02 66173239
Url: http://www.ifp.cnr.it/Biblio/biblio.html

Institute

Institute of genetics and biophysics "Adriano Buzzati Traverso" (IGB)

Chief

Mariarosaria Aletta
Email: mariarosaria.aletta@igb.cnr.it

Info

Pietro Castellino, 111 - 80131 Napoli (Na) - Campania
Phone number: 081-6132-461
Fax: 081-6132623
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/igb_na/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute of genetics and biophysics "Adriano Buzzati Traverso" (IGB)

Chief

Mariarosaria Aletta
Email: mariarosaria.aletta@igb.cnr.it

Info

P.Castellino, 111 - 80131 Napoli - Campania
Phone number: 081-6132-461

Institute

Institute for informatics and telematics (IIT)

Chief

Dott. Adriana Lazzaroni
Email: segreteria-scientifica@iit.cnr.it

Info

Via G. Moruzzi, 1 - 56124 Pisa (Pi) - Toscana
Phone number: 050-3152646
Fax: 050-3152593

Institute

Institute for chemical and physical processes (IPCF)

Chief

Antonio Rizzo
Email: Rizzo@ipcf.cnr.it

Info

Via Giuseppe Moruzzi, 1 - 56124 PISA (PI) - Toscana
Phone number: 050-3152556
Fax: 050-3152555
Url: http://library.ipcf.cnr.it

Institute

Research Institute on Sustainable Economic Growth (IRCRES)

Chief

Anna Perin
Email: anna.perin@ircres.cnr.it

Info

Real Collegio, 30 - 10024 Moncalieri (TO) - Piemonte
Phone number: 011-6824.928
Fax: 011-6824.966
Url: http://www.ircres.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for service industry research (IRISS)

Chief

Maria Grazia Spronati
Email: m.spronati@iriss.cnr.it

Info

G. Sanfelice, 8 - 80134 Napoli (NA) - Campania
Phone number: 081 2470927
Fax: 081 2470933
Url: http://www.iriss.cnr.it/istituto/biblioteca/

Institute

Research institute for geo-hydrological protection (IRPI)

Chief

Lorenzo Marchi
Email: biblio@irpi.pd.cnr.it

Info

Corso Stati Uniti, 4 - 35127 Padova (PD) - Veneto
Phone number: 049 8295803
Fax: 049 8295827

Institute

Research institute for geo-hydrological protection (IRPI)

Chief

Guido Nigrelli
Email: guido.nigrelli@irpi.cnr.it

Info

Strada delle Cacce, 73 - 10135 TORINO (TO) - Piemonte
Phone number: 011/3977824
Fax: 011/3977820
Url: http://www.irpi.to.cnr.it/?page=biblioteca

Institute

Research institute for geo-hydrological protection (IRPI)

Chief

Vittoria Dragone
Email: v.dragone@ba.irpi.cnr.it

Info

Amendola, 122/I - 70125 Bari (Ba) - Puglia
Phone number: +390805929597
Fax: +390805929611
Url: http://www.ba.irpi.cnr.it/biblioteca.html

Institute

Institute for research on population and social policies (IRPPS)

Chief

Nadia Lambiase
Email: n.lambiase@irpps.cnr.it

Info

c.so S. V.Ferreri, 12 - 84084 Fisciano (SA) - Campania
Phone number: 089891850
Fax: 089958365
Url: http://www.irpps.cnr.it

Institute

Research institute on judicial systems (IRSIG)

Chief

Loris Mengoli
Email: biblio@irsig.cnr.it

Info

Via Zamboni, 26 - 40126 Bologna (BO) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 051 2756211
Fax: 051 260250
Url: http://www.irsig.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for international legal studies (ISGI)

Chief

Gabriella Donadio
Email: gabriella.donadio@isgi.cnr.it

Info

Via dei Taurini, 19 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06-49937652
Fax: 06-44340025
Url: http://www.isgi.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for international legal studies (ISGI)

Chief

Maria Cristina Cappellini
Email: mariacristina.cappellini@cnr.it

Info

de' Barucci, 20 - 50127 Firenze (FI) - Toscana
Phone number: 055 4399660
Fax: 055 4399629
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/idaic_fi/index.php?type=Books

Institute

Institute of studies on mediterranean societies (ISSM)

Chief

Giovanni Canitano
Email: canitano@issm.cnr.it

Info

Guglielmo Sanfelice, 8 - 80134 Napoli (Na) - Campania
Phone number: 0816134086-225
Fax: 0815799467
Url: http://www.issm.cnr.it/biblioteca

Institute

Institute of cognitive sciences and technologies (ISTC)

Chief

Monica Cagol
Email: monica.cagol@loa.istc.cnr.it

Info

alla Cascata, 56/C - 38123 Povo - Trento (TN) - Trentino Alto Adige
Phone number: 0461-314-878
Fax: 0461-314-875

Institute

Construction technologies institute (ITC)

Chief

Vincenzo Battista
Email: vincenzo.battista@itc.cnr.it

Info

Stada Crocifisso, 2/B - 70126 Bari (Ba) - Puglia
Phone number: 080 5481265
Fax: 080 5482533

Institute

Institute for educational technology (ITD)

Chief

Giovanna Caviglione
Email: caviglione@itd.cnr.it

Info

de Marini, 6 - 16149 Genova (Ge) - liguria
Phone number: 0106475312
Fax: 0106475300
Url: http://www.itd.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of industrial technologies and automation (STIIMA)

Chief

Giacomo Bianchi
Email: giacomo.bianchi@itia.cnr.it

Info

Lombardia, 20/a - 20131 Milano (Mi) - Lombardia
Phone number: 02 23699911
Fax: 02 23699915
Url: http://www.itia.cnr.it

Institute

Institute on membrane technology (ITM)

Chief

Romeo DE LUCA
Email: r.deluca@itm.cnr.it

Info

Pietro BUCCI - c/o UNICAL Cubo 17C - 87036 Rende (CS) - Calabria
Phone number: 0984 492040
Fax: 0984 402103
Url: http://www.itm.cnr.it/index.php/it/biblioteca2