Libraries of Research institutes

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Info

Castello, 1364 - 30122 Venezia (VE) - Veneto
Phone number: 0412407997
Fax: 0412407930

Institute

Institute for animal production system in mediterranean environment (ISPAAM)

Chief

Angela Perucatti
Email: angela.perucatti@ispaam.cnr.it

Info

Argine, 1085 - 80147 Napoli (NA) - Campania
Phone number: 0815964977/6006
Fax: 0815965291
Url: http://www.ispaam.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of neuroscience (IN)

Chief

Chiara Pagani
Email: chiara.pagani@unimi.it

Info

vanvitelli, 32 - 20129 Milano (Mi) - Lombardia
Phone number: 0250316939
Fax: 0250316949
Url: http://users.unimi.it/bibliomed/farmacologia/index.htm

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Chief

Silvana Mangiaracina
Email: mangiaracina@biblio.bo.cnr.it

Info

Via Gobetti, 101 - 40129 Bologna (BO) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 051 639 8045
Fax: 051 639 8130
Url: http://biblio.bo.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for photonics and nanotechnologies (IFN)

Chief

Fabio Chiarello
Email: chiarello@ifn.cnr.it

Info

Cineto Romano, 42 - 00156 Roma (Ro) - Lazio
Phone number: 06 415221
Fax: 06 41522220
Url: http://www.ifn.cnr.it/IFN/Roma/biblioRoma.htm

Institute

Institute of mediterranean europe history (ISEM)

Chief

Maria Rosaria Cotza
Email: cotza@isem.cnr.it

Info

Giovanni Battista Tuveri, 128 - 09129 Cagliari (CA) - Sardegna
Phone number: 070/403635
Fax: 070/498118
Url: http://www.isem.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for advanced energy technologies "Nicola Giordano" (ITAE)

Chief

Gaetano Maggio
Email: gaetano.maggio@itae.cnr.it

Info

Salita S. Lucia sopra Contesse, 5 - 98126 Messina (ME) - Sicilia
Phone number: 090-624243
Fax: 090-624247
Url: http://www.itae.cnr.it

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Chief

Maria Giuggiolini
Email: m.giuggiolini@an.ismar.cnr.it

Info

Largo Fiera della Pesca, 1 - 60125 Ancona (AN) - Marche
Phone number: 071 2078854
Fax: 071 55313
Url: http://www.ismaran.it/ismaran/Default.aspx

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Chief

Leone Tarozzi
Email: leone.tarozzi@bo.ismar.cnr.it

Info

Gobetti, 101 - 40129 Bologna (Bo) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 051 6398899
Fax: 051 6398940
Url: http://www.bo.ismar.cnr.it/

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Chief

Paolo Breber
Email: paolo.breber@fg.ismar.cnr.it

Info

Pola, 4 - 71010 Lesina (FG) - Puglia
Phone number: 0882 992702
Fax: 0882 991352

Institute

Marine science institute (ISMAR)

Chief

Sara Ferluga
Email: sara.ferluga@ts.ismar.cnr.it

Info

Viale Romolo Gessi, 2 - 34123 Trieste (TS) - Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone number: 040 305312
Fax: 040 308941
Url: http://www.ts.ismar.cnr.it/

Institute

Institute of mediterranean europe history (ISEM)

Chief

Patrizia Spinato Bruschi
Email: P.Spinato@isem.cnr.it

Info

Piazza Sant'Alessandro, 1 - 20123 Milano - Lombardia
Phone number: 02-50313557
Fax: 02-50313558
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/isem_mi/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute of environmental geology and geoengineering (IGAG)

Chief

Gioia Tullio
Email: gioia.tullio@artov.rm.cnr.it

Info

Salaria km 29,300 - 00016 Roma (Rm) - Lazio
Phone number: 06-49934012
Fax: 06-90672733
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/igag_rm/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute of environmental geology and geoengineering (IGAG)

Chief

Gabriella Pilleri
Email: pilleri@unica.it

Info

Piazza d'Armi - 09123 Cagliari (CA) - Sardegna
Phone number: 070-6755524
Fax: 070-6755523
Url: http://www.opac.regionesardegna.it/sebina/opac/ase

Institute

Institute of mediterranean europe history (ISEM)

Chief

Grazia Biorci
Email: G.Biorci@isem.cnr.it

Info

Balbi, 6 - 16126 Genova (Ge) - Liguria
Phone number: 010 2465459
Fax: 010 2099826
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/isem_ge/

Institute

Institute of mediterranean europe history (ISEM)

Chief

Daniela Musso
Email: daniela.musso@isem.cnr.it

Info

S. Ottavio, 20 - 10024 TORINO (TO) - Piemonte
Phone number: 011 8170517
Fax: 011 8124359
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/isem_to/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute for international legal studies (ISGI)

Info

Via dei Taurini, 19 - 00185 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06 49937660
Fax: 06 44340025

Institute

Institute of cognitive sciences and technologies (ISTC)

Chief

Maria Teresa Vigolo
Email: vigolo@unipd.it

Info

Beato Pellegrino, 1 - 35137 Padova (Pd) - Veneto
Phone number: 049 8274908
Fax: 049 8274919
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/istc_pd/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute of cognitive sciences and technologies (ISTC)

Chief

Patrizia Mancuso
Email: patrizia.mancuso@istc.cnr.it

Info

S. Martino della Battaglia, 44 - 00185 ROMA (RM) - LAZIO
Phone number: 06/44595303
Fax: 06/44595243
Url: http://polarcnr.area.ge.cnr.it/cataloghi/istc_rm/index.php?type=Serials

Institute

Institute of information science and technologies "Alessandro Faedo" (ISTI)

Chief

Silvia Giannini
Email: silvia.giannini@isti.cnr.it

Info

Moruzzi, 1 - 56124 Pisa (PI) - Toscana
Phone number: 0503152120/1/2
Fax: 0503152282
Url: http://library.isti.cnr.it/index.php/it/

Institute

Institute of methodologies for environmental analysis (IMAA)

Chief

Assunta Arte
Email: tina.arte@area.pz.cnr.it

Info

Santa Loja - 85050 Tito Scalo (Pz) - Basilicata
Phone number: 0971 427111
Fax: 0971 427222
Url: http://www.biblioteca.pz.cnr.it

Institute

Research institute for geo-hydrological protection (IRPI)

Chief

Mario De Simone
Email: mario.desimone@irpi.cnr.it

Info

Cavour, 4 - 87030 Rende (CS) - Calabria
Phone number: 0984-835356
Fax: 0984-835319
Url: http://www.irpi.cnr.it

Institute

National Institute of Optics (INO)

Chief

David Jafrancesco
Email: david.jafrancesco@ino.it

Info

Largo Enrico Fermi, 6 - 50125 Firenze (Fi) - Toscana
Phone number: 055-23081
Fax: 055-2337755
Url: http://www.ino.it/?p2=servizi-supporto&p=biblioteca

Institute

Institute for international legal studies (ISGI)

Chief

David Esborraz
Email: david.esborraz@uniroma2.it

Info

Via Orazio Raimondo (La Romanina), 18 - 00173 Roma (RM) - Lazio
Phone number: 06-72592301
Fax: 06-7233198
Url: http://www2.uniroma2.it/ateneo/centri/csl/biblioteca.html

Institute

Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology (IBBA)

Chief

Diego Breviario
Email: breviario@ibba.cnr.it

Info

Bassini, 15 - 20133 Milano (MI) - Lombardia
Phone number: 0223699441
Fax: 0223699411
Url: http://www.ibba.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of plant genetics (IBBR)

Chief

Sergio Ferrante
Email: sergiopietro.ferrante@igv.cnr.it

Info

Corso Calatafimi, 414 - 90129 Palermo (PA) - Sicilia
Phone number: 091 6574578
Fax: 091 423424

Institute

Institute of plant genetics (IBBR)

Chief

Rita Scimmi
Email: segreteria.perugia@ivg.cnr.it

Info

Madonna Alta, 130 - 06128 Perugia (PG) - Umbria
Phone number: 075 5014811
Fax: 075 5014869

Institute

Institute of plant genetics (IBBR)

Chief

Nunzia Fornarelli
Email: nunzia.fornarelli@ibbr.cnr.it

Info

G. Amendola, 165/A - 70126 Bari (Ba) - Puglia
Phone number: 0805583400
Fax: 0805587566

Institute

Institute of plant genetics (IBBR)

Chief

Catia Boggi
Email: catia.boggi@igv.cnr.it

Info

Atto Vannucci, 13 - 50134 Firenze (FI) - Toscana
Phone number: 055-461071
Fax: 055-486604

Institute

Institute of plant genetics (IBBR)

Chief

Nunzia Scotti
Email: nscotti@unina.it

Info

Università, 133 - 80055 Portici (Na) - Campania
Phone number: 0812539026
Fax: 0817753579

Institute

Institute of Condensed Matter Chemistry and Energy Technologies (ICMATE)

Chief

Nicola Comisso
Email: n.comisso@ieni.cnr.it

Info

Corso Stati Uniti, 4 - 35127 Padova - Veneto
Phone number: 0498295873
Fax: 0498295853
Url: http://www.pd.cnr.it/pub/serviziarea.html

Institute

Institute of Condensed Matter Chemistry and Energy Technologies (ICMATE)

Chief

Sergio Benecchi
Email: biblio-mi@ieni.cnr.it

Info

Cozzi, 53 - 20125 Milano (MI) - Lombardia
Phone number: 02/66173309
Fax: 02/66173320

Institute

Institute of Condensed Matter Chemistry and Energy Technologies (ICMATE)

Chief

Roberto Di Cintio
Email: sds_area@ge.cnr.it

Info

De Marini,, 6 - 16149 Genova (GE) - Liguria
Phone number: 010-6475-713
Url: http://www.ge.cnr.it/SDS/Welcome.htm

Institute

Institute for electromagnetic sensing of the environment (IREA)

Chief

Maria Consiglia Rasulo
Email: rasulo.mc@irea.cnr.it

Info

Diocleziano, 328 - 80124 Napoli (NA) - Campania
Phone number: 081-5704945
Fax: 081-5705734
Url: http://www.irea.cnr.it/servizi/biblioteca.html

Institute

Institute for electromagnetic sensing of the environment (IREA)

Chief

Alba L'Astorina
Email: lastorina.a@irea.cnr.it

Info

Bassini, 15 - 20133 Milano (MI) - Lombardia
Phone number: 02-23699281
Fax: 02-23699300
Url: http://milano.irea.cnr.it/

Institute

Institute of science and technology for ceramics (ISTEC)

Chief

Paola Pinasco
Email: paola.pinasco@istec.cnr.it

Info

Granarolo, 64 - 48018 Faenza (RA) - Emilia Romagna
Phone number: 0546.699715
Fax: 0546.46381
Url: http://www.istec.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of molecular genetics (IGM)

Chief

Daniela Tavarnè
Email: biblio@igm.cnr.it

Info

Abbiategrasso, 207 - 27100 Pavia (Pv) - Lombardia
Phone number: 0382-546 361
Fax: 0382-422 286
Url: https://www.igm.cnr.it/istituto-2/biblioteca/

Institute

Institute of geosciences and earth resources (IGG)

Chief

Cecilia Giussani
Email: giussani@igg.cnr.it

Info

Moruzzi, 1 - 56124 PISA (PI) - TOSCANA
Phone number: 050 3152396
Fax: 050 3152323
Url: http://www.igg.cnr.it

Institute

Institute of geosciences and earth resources (IGG)

Chief

Cecilia Giussani
Email: giussani@igg.cnr.it

Info

Via Moruzzi, n. 1 - 56124 PISA (PI) - TOSCANA
Phone number: 050 3152396
Fax: 050 3152323
Url: http://www.igg.cnr.it

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics and information technologies (IMATI)

Chief

T.M.Grazia Fusari
Email: librian@imati.cnr.it

Info

Ferrata, 1 - 27100 PAVIA (PV) - Lombardia
Phone number: 0382 548213
Fax: 0382 548300
Url: http://www.imati.cnr.it/index.php/facilities

Institute

Institute for applied mathematics and information technologies (IMATI)

Info

E. Bassini, 15 - 20133 Milano (MI) - Lombardia
Phone number: 0223699521
Fax: 0223699538

Institute

Water research institute (IRSA)

Chief

Aldo Marchetto
Email: aldo.marchetto@cnr.it

Info

Largo Tonolli, 50 - 28922 Verbania (VB) - Piemonte
Phone number: 0323518300