Staff

The staff of the CNR Interdepartmental Center for Research Ethics and Integrity (CID Ethics) consists of researchers, technical collaborators and administrative staff. It also includes research grant holders and research associates in accordance with the terms of reference as set out in deliberation no. 18/2018 of 13 February 2018 on "Integrations and amendments to the terms of reference on general criteria for association under Article 17 of the Personnel Regulation”.

Cinzia Caporale

cinzia.caporale@cnr.it

Coordinator
CID Ethics and Research Ethics and Integrity Committee

Giorgia Adamo

giorgia.adamo@cnr.it

Research technologist
CID Ethics Management Responsible

Marco Angelo Maria Annoni

marco.annoni@cnr.it

Researcher

Marco Arizza

marco.arizza@cnr.it

Researcher

Tiziana Ciciotti

tiziana.ciciotti@cnr.it

Technical collaborator
Treasurer

Alessia Delnero

alessia.delnero@ethics.cnr.it

Research associate

Andrea Grignolio Corsini

andrea.grignolio@ethics.cnr.it

Senior research associate

Paola Grisanti

paola.grisanti@ethics.cnr.it

Research associate

Emiliano Liberatori

emiliano.liberatori@cnr.it

Technical collaborator

Annarita Liburdi

annarita.liburdi@cnr.it

Senior research technologist

Elena Mancini

elena.mancini@cnr.it

Senior research technologist

Laura Milita

laura.milita@cnr.it

Research technologist

Emanuela Midolo

emanuela.midolo@ethics.cnr.it

Research associate

Ilja Richard Pavone

iljarichard.pavone@cnr.it

Researcher

Tiziana Pugliatti

tiiziana.pugliatti@cnr.it

Technical collaborator
Administrative Responsible

Roberta Martina Zagarella

roberta.zagarella@ethics.cnr.it

Contract collaborator

Carla Collicelli

c.collicelli.17@gmail.com

Research associate

Roberto Ieraci

roberto.ieraci@ethics.cnr.it

Research associate

Armando Massarenti

armando.massarenti@gmail.com

Research associate

Daniela Niccoli

daniela.niccoli@cnr.it

Research associate

Silvia Scalzini

silvia.scalzini@gmail.com

Research associate

Giulia Sciolli

giulia.sciolli@ethics.cnr.it

Research associate

Last update: 01/02/2023